Emory COVID-19 Response Collaborative (ECRC)
  • Affiliated Faculty: Allison Chamberlain PhD, Jodie Guest PhD, Max Lau PhD
  • Collaborators: Georgia Department of Public Health, Local Health Districts, COVID-19 Outbreak Response Team 
Emory-UGA Center of Excellence for Influenza Research and Surveillance (CEIRS)
  • Affiliated Faculty: Walter Orenstein MD, Katia Koelle PhD
  • Collaborators: Harvard Medical School, Stanford University, Auburn University
Emory Vaccine Center
  • Affiliated Faculty: Robert Bednarczyk, PhD
  • Collaborators: Emory Hope Clinic 
Emory Vaccine and Treatment Evaluation Unit (VTEU)
  • Affiliated Faculty: Sri Edupuganti, MD, Paulina Rebolledo, MD, and Zanthia Wiley, MD
  • Collaborators: Emory Hope Clinic